NEW MUSIC: Dimethyltryptamine

Image

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

This album is the culmination of the last 2 years of my life. If you’re unfamiliar with how I release content, I am of the belief that todays technology allows artists to continually strive for perfection. All of my songs are living, growing, entities that I constantly change and remix so some songs may re-surface on my EP’s and mixtapes with new mixes or new verses or new mastering and such is the case with Dimethyltryptamine. There are some songs that I’ve re-equalized for DMT but there are plenty of NEVER before heard records on here that I’m VERY anxious to get feedback on so please don’t hesitate to hit me up and let me know what you think once you’ve taken a listen!! I want to make it EXTREMELY clear that I only allow for money to be accepted in exchange for me time and energy so feel free to donate what you think I deserve but DO NOT feel obligated to do so!! Download the record and enjoy the music!! be sure to look in the top right corner and follow me on all of my other networks!

credits

released 12 June 2012
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER: KO THE LEGEND
Leave a Reply

