NEW MUSIC: @WhoistheWow | Whittier Blvd

I’m a FIRM believer in getting rid of genre’s completely and embracing GOOD MUSIC, that being said….I am a hip-hop fundamentalist at my core and sometimes I just need to get back to my roots. This project “The Wow” has all

owed me to return to that Boom Bap feel. I get to show my true nature as an emcee and spit unrefined bars..This is music for the Hip-Hop purist! The Dead Prez fans, The Lupe Fiasco fans, The Gangstarr fans!!!…This is the 1st installment of The Wow’s Wow Wednesday so without further ado I happily present to you “Whittier Blvd.”

One thought on “NEW MUSIC: @WhoistheWow | Whittier Blvd

Leave a Reply

